Maranatha! 5

Maranatha! 5

Maranatha! 5

Various Artists

1976 Maranatha! Music
Produced By Tom Stipe.

Maranatha! 5

1. "Jerusalem" (Gentle Faith)
2. "'Aint Gonna Fight It" (Daniel Amos)
3. "Maybe" (Parable)
4. "Sidney the Pirate" (Mustard Seed Faith)
5. "Falling" (Fred Field)
6. "Something Happened To You" (Erick Nelson)
7. "So Much Love" (Bob Cull)
8. "Bright And Shining Son" (Bethlehem)
8. "Golden Ages" (Sweet Comfort Band)
10. "Psalm 5" (The Road Home)

(Maranatha! Music)
All Rights Reserved.
International Copyright Secured. Used By Permission.

Related Links

DA Timeline 1975
DA Timeline 1976
DA Compilations Discography


Information on the DA tracks: This complilation marks the first appearance of Daniel Amos on record with the song 'Aint Gonna Fight It," currently available on the Deluxe Reissue of DA's self-titled first album.

Daniel Amos is:

Terry Taylor: lead vocals and guitars
Steve Baxter: guitar and Vocals
Jerry Chamberlain: lead guitar and vocals
Marty Dieckmeyer: bass guitar


Contact US